Competition Clay Shoot 2020 – Winner Awards

Well unfortunately coronavirus has continued to keep everyone apart well into 2021 and we were unable to hold our End of Season Shoot Meal in March. This meant there was no presentation evening for the winners of the Clay Shoot 2020 trophies and with all non-essential shops shut, even getting them engraved was proving challenging.

Finally, after long delays and with very little ceremony the worthy winners of 2020 were able to collect their trophies and commemorative keepsake whisky glass from club secretary, Andy Lee, in April.

Well shot to the five winners

Victor Annand TrophyAndy Finch
Tom Martin ShieldAndy Finch
Billy Colhoun TrophyAndy Finch
Walter & Eric Carlisle TrophyShaun Wood
A B Blackhurst TrophyStephen Wood
Alan Walker Memorial TrophyStephen Wood
Junior Higham TrophyCiaran Goodman
Tolley Cup – 10 bore competitionVictor Annand

Did you like this? Share it!